23/12/2021

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Castle Service Garage would like to wish you a happy festive season!


Before visiting our showroom this December, please check our opening times over the festive holidays.

Our opening times are as follows:
Thursday, 23rd December | Business as usual
Friday, 24th December | Closed (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, 25th December | Closed  (Christmas Day) 
Sunday, 26th December | Closed (St Stephen's Day)
Monday, 27th December | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 28th December | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 29th December | Closed
Thursday, 30th December | Closed
Friday, 31st December | Closed (New Years Eve)
Saturday, 1st January| Closed (New Years Day)
Sunday, 2nd January| Closed
Monday, 3rd January | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 4th January | Business as usual 

Thank you to all of our customers for their support in 2021 and we hope that you have a fantastic holiday season!




News





Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Careers